Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
kg Flag
Orthodox Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 07
kg Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Homeland Protector’s Day (in lieu of February 23)
Monday, February 24
kg Flag

March

International Women's Day (in lieu of March 8)
Monday, March 09
kg Flag
People’s Holiday Nooruz\Spring Equinox (in lieu of March 21)
Monday, March 23
kg Flag

April

April Revolution of 2010
Tuesday, April 07
kg Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
kg Flag
WWII Victory Day (in lieu of May 9)
Monday, May 04
kg Flag
Constitution Day
Tuesday, May 05
kg Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (in lieu of July 4)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

Independence Day
Monday, August 31
kg Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag