Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
kg Flag
Orthodox Christmas Day
Monday, January 07
kg Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's' Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag
Homeland Protector’s Day
Monday, February 25
kg Flag

March

International Women's Day
Friday, March 08
kg Flag
People’s Holiday Nooruz
Thursday, March 21
kg Flag

April

April Revolution of 2010
Monday, April 08
kg Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
kg Flag
Victory Day
Thursday, May 09
kg Flag
Victory Day
Friday, May 10
kg Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Eid al-Fitr (Orozo Ait)
Wednesday, June 05
kg Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid al-Adha (Kurman Ait)
Monday, August 12
kg Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Independence Day of the KR (observed)
Monday, September 02
kg Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag