Holiday Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day (observed)
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
kg Flag
Orthodox Christmas Day
Friday, January 07
kg Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag
Homeland Protector’s Day
Wednesday, February 23
kg Flag

March

International Women's Day
Tuesday, March 08
kg Flag
People’s Holiday Nooruz\Spring Equinox
Monday, March 21
kg Flag

May

Orozo Ait
Monday, May 02
kg Flag
Labor Day (observed)
Tuesday, May 03
kg Flag
Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic
Thursday, May 05
kg Flag
WWII Victory Day
Monday, May 09
kg Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Kurman Ait (date TBD)

kg Flag

August

Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic
Wednesday, August 31
kg Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day(observed)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
New Year’s Day
Saturday, December 31
United States of America Flag
kg Flag